Ramakrishna Mission Prize Winners

Prathiba award: D.Pharmacy student Ms. K. Sai Durga Bhavani secured APJ Abdul kalam Prathiba award announced by state government of Andhra Pradesh for her highest marks obtained in Krishna district Pharmacy colleges. The same student was appreciated by students, facutlty members, Principal and Secretary correspondent. In the same award she got appreciation certificate, gold medal, 20,000/- cash prize and also 10,000/- worth tab from state government..


We are affiliated to Acharya Nagarjuna University & approved by AICTE & PCI (Pharmacy Council of India), New Delhi, India.

Follow us by clicking the icon below.

08645 - 236255, 236722
08645 - 236722
C.Code for B.Pharm,Pharma D & M.Pharm : NRML
C.Code for D.Pharm : NCPA
Copyrights ©2013 Nirmala College of Pharmacy